<tc>Until December 15, 2022, shipping fees are  FREE everywhere in Quebec! Take advantage of an additional 10% discount on your first order! Use code BIENVENUE at checkout! (1 use per person, no minimum purchase required).</tc>

Cork trivet ''Riverstone'' (3 pieces)
Cork trivet ''Riverstone'' (3 pieces)
Cork trivet ''Riverstone'' (3 pieces)
Cork trivet ''Riverstone'' (3 pieces)

Cork trivet ''Riverstone'' (3 pieces)

Regular price $38.00 Reduced price $30.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping costs calculated at the payment stage.

Made from the finest Portuguese cork, this 3 piece trivet set is perfect for everyday use or special occasions. Features a stunning natural wave design. The set includes three different sizes: 9x6” / 10.75x7.5” / 12x8.5”. Surprisingly, cork is naturally antimicrobial, water repellent, stain resistant and easy to clean.
  • 100% durable solid cork
  • Care: Simply clean with a damp cloth and mild soap, if needed. Keep away from direct sunlight to avoid fading.
  • 100% made in Portugal
Details: Due to its natural properties, cork temporarily darkens when in contact with water. Exquisite variations in color and texture are part of the natural beauty of cork and should not be considered defects.

Jusqu'au 15 décembre 2022, la livraison est GRATUITE partout au Québec! Profitez d'une réduction additionnelle de 10% lors de votre première commande! Utilisez le code BIENVENUE lors de votre paiement! (1 utilisation par personne, aucun achat minimum requis).

Dessous de plat en liège ''Riverstone'' (3 pièces)
Dessous de plat en liège ''Riverstone'' (3 pièces)
Dessous de plat en liège ''Riverstone'' (3 pièces)
Dessous de plat en liège ''Riverstone'' (3 pièces)

Dessous de plat en liège ''Riverstone'' (3 pièces)

Prix régulier $38.00 Prix réduit $30.00
Prix unitaire  par 

Fabriqué à partir du meilleur liège portugais, cet ensemble de dessous de plat 3 pièces est parfait pour une utilisation quotidienne ou des occasions spéciales. Dispose d'un superbe design de vague naturelle. L'ensemble comprend trois tailles différentes:  9x6” / 10.75x7.5” / 12x8.5”. Étonnamment, le liège est naturellement antimicrobien, hydrofuge, résistant aux taches et facile à nettoyer.
  • 100 % liège massif durable
  • Entretien: Nettoyez simplement avec un chiffon humide et un savon doux, si nécessaire. Tenir à l'écart de la lumière directe du soleil pour éviter la décoloration.
  • 100% fait au Portugal
Détails: En raison de ses propriétés naturelles, le liège noircit temporairement au contact de l'eau. Les variations exquises de couleur et de texture font partie de la beauté naturelle du liège et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des défauts.